DIY Photo Gems/Magnets

https://www.etsy.com/listing/233049774/photo-gems-or-magnets

For this year’s mother’s day gifts, I really wanted to make something by hand. Working 32 hours and having an energetic almost 2 year old has made it difficult to find time for some of my long lost passions. So, I made an effort to make sure I left at least an hour a day to think through and craft the gifts – why did I not plan this sooner?? It was great! After putting my son to sleep, I went to my husband’s office and just started searching, pinning, and creating a photo vase as well as these photo magnets! I love the magnets so much and hope that my mom and grandma will love them too! I enjoyed the process and decided I wanted to make them available in my etsy store too! Here’s the pin that inspired me to create these personal magnets.

